Welcome to Term 6 πŸ˜Š

Wow, Term 6

Good Morning 3P, I hope you are all well and enjoyed half-term. Remember if you would like to, you can send me some photos of what you have been doing.

I have really been enjoying the beautiful weather, going to the beach and celebrating my daugther’s birthday. I made her a big cookie cake to celebrate.

I really can’t believe that it is term 6.

Each week we will update the blog with 3 posts: one with times tables for the week’ one with spellings to learn and one with some projects to do, so remember to scroll through to see them all!

  • In the project post, there will be some tasks from White Rose, which is the Maths scheme we follow in school so the tasks will be things we would have been learning in class.
  • There will also be some activities taken from our English/Topic question ‘What is a journey?’
  • Finally, we will post the Science activity for the week taken form the Empiribox scheme we follow at school.

Don’t forget to email me 3P@westrise-jun.e-sussex.sch.uk and show us what you are doing at home. I love to see your beautiful work and lovely smiling faces😊

Just incase you haven’t seen this….

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started